PCR



Webinar banner Amplify Your PCR Success

[On-Demand Webinar] Amplify Your PCR Success

PCR is not as difficult as you may think In this webinar you will: Understand the fundamentals of PCR reactions  Learn about sample preparation methods that significantly alter PCR results Explore the chemistry of reagents, components and kits that…


Banner for webinar on qPCR assays

Join Our qPCR Webinar

How to Optimize qPCR Assays for Rapid and Reproducible Results Reserve your spot now Date: Friday, March 19, 2021 Time:  10 am PST (Los Angeles) | 12 pm CST (Chicago) | 1 pm EST (New York)…